Meet Our Staff

The Department of Residence Life and Housing is comprised of professional and paraprofessional staff who are dedicated the education, growth, and development of our residential students. Get to know our team of talented individuals below from our Central Staff and Community Staff.

Central Office Professional Staff

The Central Office professional staff consists of our senior leadership team as well as the administrative staff who are essential to the function of the Department of Residence Life & Housing.

Photo of Abbas HillAbbas Hill
Assistant Dean of Student Life
Director of Residence Life & Housing
ashill@rwu.edu
  
Picture of Danny DiCamilloDanny DiCamillo
Assistant Director for Residential Education
ddicamillo@rwu.edu
Picture of Corey BrownCorey Brown
Assistant Director for Residential Education
Almeida Community Director
cpbrown@rwu.edu
Picture of Timothy Valton IITimothy Valton II
Assistant Director for Housing Operations
Residential Facilities Manager
tvalton@rwu.edu
Picture of Debra ForrestDebra Forrest
Administrative Assistant & Housing Billing Coordinator
dforrest@rwu.edu
Picture of Tracey MalloryTracey Mallory
Administrative Assistant
tmallory@rwu.edu

Residential Community Professional Staff

Our residential community professional staff live in their respective residential community and oversee the day-to-day operations of the community, including supervision of the Resident Assistants (RAs), advisement of the community's hall council, and serving as student conduct officers. These professionals and their community staffs are essential to the development of our residential students.

Picture of Corey BrownCorey Brown
Assistant Director for Residential Education
Almeida Community Director
Almeida & Baypoint Residential Communities
cpbrown@rwu.edu
Picture of Liz FurtadoLiz Furtado
Graduate Community Director
Baypoint Residential Community
effurtado@rwu.edu
Picture of Chris HigginsChris Higgins
Bayside Community Director
Bayside Residential Community
chiggins@rwu.edu
Picture of Zach RasoZach Raso
Cedar Community Director
Cedar Residential Community
zraso@rwu.edu
Picture of Lakeya AlmeidaLakeya Almeida
Maple Community Director
Maple Residential Community
lalmeida@rwu.edu
Picture of Chrissy GallardoChrissy Gallardo
North Campus Community Director
North Campus Residential Community
cgallardo@rwu.edu
Picture of Caroline DababnehCaroline Dababneh 
Stonewall Community Director
Stonewall Residential Community
cdababneh@rwu.edu
Picture of Tara StanzioneTara Stanzione 
Willow Community Director
Willow Residential Community
tstanzione@rwu.edu