Meet Our Staff

The Department of Residence Life and Housing is comprised of professional and paraprofessional staff who are dedicated the education, growth, and development of our residential students. Get to know our team of talented individuals below.

Central Office Professional Staff

The Central Office professional staff consists of our senior leadership team as well the administrative staff who are essential to the function of the Department of Residence Life and Housing.

Photo of Abbas HillAbbas Hill
Assistant Dean of Student Life
Director of Residence Life & Housing
ashill@rwu.edu
Picture of Theresa CapeloTheresa Capelo
Associate Director of Residence Life & Housing
tcapelo@rwu.edu
Picture of Danny DiCamilloDanny DiCamillo
Assistant Director for Residential Education
ddicamillo@rwu.edu
Picture of Corey BrownCorey Brown
Assistant Director for Residential Education
cpbrown@rwu.edu
Picture of Timothy Valton IITimothy Valton II
Assistant Director for Housing Operations
tvalton@rwu.edu
Picture of Debra ForrestDebra Forrest
Administrative Assistant & Housing Billing Coordinator
dforrest@rwu.edu
Picture of Tracey MalloryTracey Mallory
Administrative Assistant
tmallory@rwu.edu

Residential Community Professional Staff

Our residential community professional staff live-in the respective residential community and who oversee the day-to-day operations the community, including supervision of the Resident Assistants (RAs), advisement of the community's hall council, and serving as student conduct officers.

Picture of Corey BrownCorey Brown
Assistant Director for Residential Education
Coordinator of Residence Education
Almeida Residential Community
cpbrown@rwu.edu
Picture of Kristin MahanKristin Mahan
Graduate Assistant
Baypoint Residential Community
kmahan@rwu.edu
Picture of Chris HigginsChris Higgins
Coordinator of Residence Education
Bayside Residential Community
chiggins@rwu.edu
Picture of Zach RasoZach Raso
Coordinator of Residence Education
Cedar Residential Community
zraso@rwu.edu
Picture of Lakeya AlmeidaLakeya Almeida
Coordinator of Residence Education
Maple Residential Community
lalmeida@rwu.edu
Picture of Chrissy GallardoChrissy Gallardo
Coordinator of Residence Education
North Campus Residence Hall Community
cgallardo@rwu.edu
Picture of Caroline DababnehCaroline Dababneh 
Coordinator of Residence Education
Stonewall Residential Community
cdababneh@rwu.edu
Picture of Tara StanzioneTara Stanzione 
Coordinator of Residence Education
Willow Residential Community
tstanzione@rwu.edu