Contact - Housing

Tony Montefusco

Tony Montefusco
Director of Housing & Acting Director of Residence Life 
Phone: (401) 254-3161
amontefusco@rwu.edu

Theresa Capelo

Theresa Capelo
Associate Director of Housing
Phone: (401) 254-3161
tcapelo@rwu.edu 

Danny Dicamillo

Danny DiCamillo
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Phone: (401) 254-3161
ddicamillo@rwu.edu 

 

Katie Graffum
Assistant Director of Housing 
Phone: (401) 254-3161
kgraffum@rwu.edu 

 

Mary-Elizabeth Sabo
Coordinator of Residence Education
Baypoint Inn & Almeida Complex
Phone: (401) 254-3161
msabo@rwu.edu          

 

 Meg Dumaine

Michelle Salvagno
Coordinator of Residence Education
Maple Hall
Phone: (401) 254-3161
msalvagno@rwu.edu 


 

Meg Dumaine

Rach Pozerski
Coordinator of Residence Education
North Campus Residence Hall 
Phone: (401) 254-3161
rpozersrki@rwu.edu 
 

 

Meg Dumaine

Mary Randazzo
Coordinator of Residence Education               Cedar Hall
Phone: (401) 254-3161
mrandazzo@rwu.edu 

 

Meg Dumaine

Kyle McAuliffe
Coordinator of Residence Education
Stonewall Terrace       
Phone: (401) 254-3161 
kmcauliffe@rwu.edu 
 

Nick Frias 
Coordinator of Residence Education
Willow Hall
Phone: (401) 254-3161
nfrias@rwu.edu 

Corey Brown
Coordinator of Residence Education
Bayside Courts
Phone: (401) 254-3161
cpbrown@rwu.edu 

 

 

Debra Forrest

Debra Forrest
Administrative Assistant,
Department of Housing
Phone: (401) 254-3161
dforrest@rwu.edu 

 

Tracey Mallory 
Administrative Assistant,
Department of Residence Life
Phone: (401) 254-3161
tmallory@rwu.edu

Clifford McGovern

Clifford McGovern
Coordinator of Residential Facilities 
Phone: (401) 254-3161
cmcgovern@rwu.edu