Contact - Housing

Tony Montefusco

Tony Montefusco
Director of Residence Life & Housing, Associate Dean
Phone: (401) 254-3161
amontefusco@rwu.edu

Theresa Capelo

Theresa Capelo
Associate Director of Housing
Phone: (401) 254-3161
tcapelo@rwu.edu 

Danny Dicamillo

Danny DiCamillo
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Phone: (401) 254-3161
ddicamillo@rwu.edu 

 

Katie Graffum
Assistant Director of Housing 
Phone: (401) 254-3161
kgraffum@rwu.edu 

 

Mary-Elizabeth Sabo
Coordinator of Residence Education
Bayside Courts
Phone: (401) 254-3161
msabo@rwu.edu          

 

 Meg Dumaine

Michelle Salvagno
Coordinator of Residence Education
Maple Hall
Phone: (401) 254-3161
msalvagno@rwu.edu 


 

untitled-3_0.jpg

Rach Pozerski
Coordinator of Residence Education
Willow Hall
Phone: (401) 254-3161
rpozerski@rwu.edu 
 

 

Meg Dumaine

Mary Randazzo
Coordinator of Residence Education            
North Campus Residence Hall
Phone: (401) 254-3161
mrandazzo@rwu.edu 

 

Meg Dumaine

Kyle McAuliffe
Coordinator of Residence Education
Cedar Hall      
Phone: (401) 254-3161 
kmcauliffe@rwu.edu 
 

Nick Frias 
Coordinator of Residence Education
Stonewall Terrace
Phone: (401) 254-3161
nfrias@rwu.edu 

Corey Brown
Coordinator of Residence Education
Almeida Complex & Baypoint Inn
Phone: (401) 254-3161
cpbrown@rwu.edu 

 

 

Debra Forrest

Debra Forrest
Administrative Assistant,
Department of Housing
Phone: (401) 254-3161
dforrest@rwu.edu 

 

Tracey Mallory 
Administrative Assistant,
Department of Residence Life
Phone: (401) 254-3161
tmallory@rwu.edu

Clifford McGovern

Clifford McGovern
Coordinator of Residential Facilities 
Phone: (401) 254-3161
cmcgovern@rwu.edu 

 

 

16807775_10209108562494331_4220660805493895266_n.jpg

Emily Tomczyk
Graduate Assistant, Baypoint Inn
Department of Residence Life
Phone: (401) 254-3161
etomczyk@rwu.edu