Contact SPLO

Carol Sacchetti (she/her/hers)
Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Student Programs, Leadership, & Orientation
(401) 254-3088
Fax (401) 254-3355
csacchetti@rwu.edu

Adrianne Harris (she/her/hers)
Associate Director of Student Programs, Leadership, & Orientation
(401) 254-3076
Fax (401) 254-3355
aharris@rwu.edu

Matthew Bourgeois (he/him/his)
Assistant Director of Student Programs, Leadership, & Orientation
(401) 254-5367
Fax (401) 254-3355
mbourgeois@rwu.edu

Gordon Wood (he/him/his)
Manager of Event Operations
(401) 254-3425
Fax (401) 254-3355
gwood@rwu.edu

Colin Clephane '18 (he/him/his)
Assistant Manager of Event Operations
(401) 254-5204
Fax (401) 254-3355
cclephane@rwu.edu

Rebecca Pye (she/her/hers)
25Live Scheduling Manager
(401) 254-5748
Fax (401) 254-3355
rpye@rwu.edu

Robin Lancaster (she/her/hers)
Administrative Assistant
(401) 254-5366
Fax (401) 254-3355
rnlancaster@rwu.edu

Email our department: studentprograms@rwu.edu
Follow us on Twitter: @RWU_SPLO
Follow us on Instagram: @rwu_splo
Like us on Facebook: RWU Student Programs, Leadership, & Orientation 
Follow us on TikTok: @rwu_splo