Contact SPLO

Carol Sacchetti
Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Student Programs, Leadership, & Orientation
(401) 254-3832
Fax (401) 254-3355
csacchetti@rwu.edu

Adrianne Harris 
Associate Director of Student Programs, Leadership, & Orientation
(401) 254-3076
Fax (401) 254-3355
aharris@rwu.edu

Jerrel A. Burgo 
Assistant Director of Student Programs, Leadership, & Orientation
(401) 254-3054
Fax (401) 254-3355
jburgo@rwu.edu

Gordon Wood
Manager of Event Operations
(401) 254-3425
Fax (401) 254-3355
gwood@rwu.edu

Colin Clephane 
Assistant Manager of Event Operations
(401) 254-5204
Fax (401) 254-3355
cclephane@rwu.edu

Krystal Sweet 
Administrative Assistant
(401) 254-5366
Fax (401) 254-3355
ksweet@rwu.edu

Follow us on Twitter: @RWU_SPLO
Follow us on Instagram: @rwu_splo
Like us on Facebook: RWU Student Programs, Leadership, & Orientation