Inter-Class Council

The Roger Williams University Inter-Class Council is an Organization represented by class officers that act as a support system to unify the voices within and amongst the classes by gathering feedback to address class concerns to the Student Senate, Administration and other campus Organizations, resulting in effective programming that fosters school spirit while upholding and creating new traditions that will provide memorable college experiences.

Twitter - RWUICC
Facebook - Rwu Inter-Class Council

Phone - (401) 254-5362
Email -

Senior Class

President - Garret Aplaugh
Vice-President -  Erin Canning
Secretary -  Sam Lugo 

Treasurer - Aleenah Abraham

Contact Email:

Junior Class

President - Mikayla Berteletti 
Vice-President - Kevin Deeb
Secretary - Mia Joyce
Treasurer - Giana Johnson  

Contact Email:

Sophmore Class

President - Kady Long 
Vice-President - Judith Suffrard  
Secretary - Morgan Joeseph
Treasurer - Mia Bettencourt 

Contact Email:

Freshmen Class

President - Alejandro Jimenez
Vice-President - Emily Holman 
Secretary - Lauren LaDuke
Treasurer - Michelle Desiata 

Contact Email:

Executive Board

Chair- Haley Watt

Secretary - Shannon Mohr

Treasurer - Abby Kline 
Organization Retention Programs Chair - Erica Meier

Public Relations Chair - Cara Bruno

Networking and Communications Chair - Vacant
Spirit and Traditions Chair - Andrea Arnold

Advisor - Carol Sacchetti  

Image result for Roger Williams University ICC