Contact - Human Resources

Department of Human Resources
One Old Ferry Road, Bristol RI 02809
Phone:  (401) 254-3028
Fax: (401) 254-3370
human_resources@rwu.edu

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30AM - 5:00PM

Staff

Thomas McDonough
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources
Human Resources – North Campus 144
Phone: 401-254-3797
tmcdonough@rwu.edu

Eunice Pereira
HR Administrative Assistant
Human Resources – North Campus 140
Phone: 401-254- 3138
efpereira@rwu.edu

Amy Lanoie
Employment Manager
Human Resources - North Campus 145
Phone: 401-254-3190
alanoie@rwu.edu

Joyce Maynard, SPHR
Director of Compensation and Benefits
Human Resources – North Campus 142
Phone: 401-254- 3844
jmaynard@rwu.edu

Susan Guilmette
Benefits Specialist
Human Resources – North Campus 141
Phone: 401-254-3589
sguilmette@rwu.edu

Jared Smith
Compensation and Benefits Associate
Human Resources – North Campus 143
Phone: 401-254- 3705
jmsmith@rwu.edu

Stephanie Luiz
Senior HRIS Analyst
Human Resources – North Campus 149
Phone: 401-254-3057
sluiz@rwu.edu

Meagan Ruest
Data Entry Assistant
Human Resources – North Campus 148
Phone: 401-254-3055
mruest@rwu.edu