Contact

Office of Alumni Relations 

Roger Williams University
One Old Ferry Road
Bristol, RI  02809
Toll-Free: (800) 458-7144
Phone: (401) 254-3005

Executive Office

Lisa J. Raiola
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
(401) 254-3302
lraiola@rwu.edu

Lisa Raiola

 

Staff

Heidi Dagwan
Director of Special Events
(401) 254-3154
hdagwan@rwu.edu

Meghan Hansen
Director Alumni Relations and Volunteer Engagement
(401) 254-4658
mhansen@rwu.edu

Kelly Meyer
Alumni Relations Assistant
(401) 254-3735
kmeyer@rwu.edu

 

 

 

 

Lauren Tierney
Assistant Director Young Alumni & Student Engagement
(401) 254-3262
ltierney@rwu.edu

Melanie Stone
Assistant Director of Special Events
(401) 254-3322
mstone@rwu.edu

Our Partner in the Center for Career and Professional Development

Ryan Edmonds
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
(401) 254-3068
redmonds@rwu.edu

Our Partner in the Office of Admissions

Amanda Marsili
Director of Admission Outreach and Events
(401) 254-3774
amarsili@rwu.edu