Contact

Office of Alumni Relations 

Roger Williams University
One Old Ferry Road
Bristol, RI  02809
Toll-Free: (800) 458-7144
Phone: (401) 254-3005

Executive Office

Amy Berkeley

Amy Sullivan Berkeley
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
(401) 254-3302
aberkeley@rwu.edu

Aaron Buzay
Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement
(401) 254-3198
abuzay@rwu.edu

 

Staff

Meghan Hansen
Senior Director Alumni Relations and Volunteer Engagement
(401) 254-4658
mhansen@rwu.edu

kelly meyer

Kelly Meyer
Alumni Relations Assistant
(401) 254-3735
kmeyer@rwu.edu

Lauren Tierney
Director of Annual Giving
(401) 254-3262
ltierney@rwu.edu

 

Our Partner in the Office of Admissions

Amanda Marsili
Director of Admission Outreach and Events
(401) 254-3774
amarsili@rwu.edu