Contact

Office of Institutional Advancement

Amy Sullivan Berkeley
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
aberkeley@rwu.edu

Aaron Buzay
Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Dean, Career and Professional Development
abuzay@rwu.edu

Matt Devecchi
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement, RWU Law
mdevecchi@rwu.edu


Chris Sienko
Assistant Vice President of Corporate Relations and Business Development
csienko@rwu.edu

Kate Brezina Dewey
Assistant Vice President, Major Gifts
kbrezinadewey@rwu.edu

Liz Fongemie
Director of Advancement
efongemie@rwu.edu

Mike Matias
Director of Advancement
mmatias@rwu.edu


Lauren Tierney Swensen ’13, M’19
Director of Annual Giving
lswensen@rwu.edu

Sarah Reusche
Director of Foundation Relations 
sreusche@rwu.edu

Angela Pizzolato
Senior Director of Advancement and Donor Services
apizzolato@rwu.edu

Mikayla Bryant 
Stewardship Officer
mbryant@rwu.edu

Nancy Ramos '92 
Director of Prospect Research
nramos@rwu.edu

Tricia Woodward
Associate Director of Volunteer Leadership
pwoodward@rwu.edu


Center for Career and Professional Development

Brien Duff
Associate Director of Career Advising

bduff@rwu.edu

Richelle Hurley
Career Advisor

rhurley@rwu.edu

Rena Piller-Thurston
Assistant Director Experiential Learning
(401) 254-3240

rpiller-thurston@rwu.edu

Mary Santoro '20
Career Advisor
msantoro796@rwu.edu

Molly Williams,
Career Advisor
mwilliams@rwu.edu

Sierra Zschirnt
Associate Director External Relations
(401) 254-3211

szschirnt@rwu.edu