Contact

Office of Institutional Advancement

Amy Sullivan Berkeley
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
aberkeley@rwu.edu

Aaron Buzay
Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Dean, Career and Professional Development
abuzay@rwu.edu

Laura Battison '18
Administrative Manager
lbattison@rwu.edu

Kate Brezina 
Assistant Vice President, Major and Planned Giving
kbrezina@rwu.edu

Bill Douglas
Associate Director of Volunteer Leadership
wdouglas@rwu.edu

Liz Fongemie
Director of Advancement
efongemie@rwu.edu

Bowen "Bo" Gillie
Executive Director of Summer Programs & Conferences
rgillie@rwu.edu

Daniel Griffin
Assistant Director of Foundation Relations
dgriffin@rwu.edu

Mike Matias
Director of Advancement
mmatias@rwu.edu

Angela Pizzolato
Senior Director of Advancement and Donor Services
apizzolato@rwu.edu

Jason Regan '22
Leadership Advancement Officer
jregan@rwu.edu

Sarah Reusche
Senior Director of Foundation Relations 
sreusche@rwu.edu

Kelly Scafariello '99
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations 
kscafariello@rwu.edu

Mary Kate Sandler '19 
Stewardship Officer
msandler@rwu.edu

Molly Shepherd
Development Operations Manager 
mshepherd@rwu.edu

Chris Sienko
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement, RWU Law
csienko@rwu.edu

Lauren Tierney Swensen ’13, M’19
Director of Annual Giving
lswensen@rwu.edu

Tricia Woodward
Director of Prospect Research
pwoodward@rwu.edu


Center for Career and Professional Development

Kevin Deeb '20
Career Advisor
kdeeb@rwu.edu

Callie Flanagan '22
Career Advisor
cmflanagan@rwu.edu

Maisie Jelley
Career Advisor
mjelley@rwu.edu

Rena Piller-Thurston '97
Assistant Director of Experiential Learning
rpiller-thurston@rwu.edu

Mary Santoro '20, M'22
Director of Career Services
msantoro796@rwu.edu

Michelle Spreda
Career Advisor
mspreda@rwu.edu

Sierra Zschirnt
Director of External Relations
szschirnt@rwu.edu