Contact

Office of Institutional Advancement

Executive Office


Lisa RaiolaLisa J. Raiola
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
(401) 254-3302
lraiola@rwu.edu

 

Staff

Molly Brigan
Multi-Media Communications Coordinator
(401) 254-3507
mbrigan@rwu.edu

Lori CochraneLori Cochrane
Chief Advancement Officer
(401) 254-5480
lcochrane@rwu.edu


Heidi DagwanHeidi Dagwan
Director of Special Events
(401) 254-3154
hdagwan@rwu.edu


Meghan HansenMeghan Hansen
Director Alumni Relations and Volunteer Engagement
(401) 254-4658
mhansen@rwu.edu


Patria KomiegaPatria Komiega
Information Systems Assistant
(401) 254-3051
pkomiega@rwu.edu


Laura Kutsaftis 
Development Assistant
(401) 254-3228
lkutsaftis@rwu.edu

Ava LambertAva Lambert
Major Gifts Officer
(401) 254-3308
alambert@rwu.edu


Kathie LamorayKathleen Lamoray '02 
Assistant Director Special Campaigns
(401) 254-3465
klamoray@rwu.edu


Melissa Lima
Development Assistant
(401) 254-3228
mlima@rwu.edu

kelly meyerKelly Meyer
Alumni Relations Assistant
(401) 254-3735
kmeyer@rwu.edu


Suzanne McCarthySuzanne McCarthy '09 
Assistant Director Advancement Services
(401) 254-3426
smccarthy@rwu.edu


Christine ParkerChristine Parker 
Assistant VP Institutional Advancement
(401) 254-3205
cparker@rwu.edu


Nancy RamosNancy Ramos '92 
Director of Prospect Research
(401) 254-3455
nramos@rwu.edu


Sarah Reusche
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
(401) 254-3258
sreusche@rwu.edu

Melanie StoneMelanie Stone
Assistant Director
University Commencement & Special Events
(401) 254-3322
mstone@rwu.edu

Candice Tenchara
Advancement Assistant
(401) 254-3404
ctenchara@rwu.edu

Lauren TierneyLauren Tierney
Assistant Director  
Young Alumni and Student Engagement
(401) 254-3262
ltierney@rwu.edu

Michael Vieira
Major Gifts Officer: Parent Relations
(401) 254-3877
mvieira@rwu.edu

Our Partner in the Office of Admissions


Amanda MarsiliAmanda Marsili
Director of Admission Outreach and Events
(401) 254-3774
amarsili@rwu.edu