Contact

Office of Institutional Advancement

Amy Sullivan Berkeley
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
(401) 254-3302
aberkeley@rwu.edu

Aaron Buzay
Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement
(401) 254-3198
abuzay@rwu.edu

Teressa Cleary
Associate Director of Integrated Marketing Strategy, Annual Giving
(401) 254-3403
tcleary@rwu.edu

Nathan Gyampo
Associate Director of Content Development
(401) 254-3465
ngyampo@rwu.edu

Meghan Hansen
Director Alumni Relations and Volunteer Engagement
(401) 254-4658
mhansen@rwu.edu

Patria Komiega
Information Systems Assistant
(401) 254-3051
pkomiega@rwu.edu

Ava Lambert
Major Gifts Officer
(401) 254-3308
alambert@rwu.edu

Suzanne McCarthy '09 
Assistant Director Advancement Services
(401) 254-3426
smccarthy@rwu.edu

Kelly Meyer
Alumni Relations Assistant
(401) 254-3735
kmeyer@rwu.edu

Christine Parker
Assistant VP of Institutional Advancement
(401) 254-3205
cparker@rwu.edu

Nancy Ramos '92 
Director of Prospect Research
(401) 254-3455
nramos@rwu.edu

Sarah Reusche
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
(401) 254-3258
sreusche@rwu.edu

Lauren Tierney Swensen ’13, M’19
Leadership Gift Officer
(401) 254-3262

lswensen@rwu.edu