Contact

Office of Institutional Advancement

Executive Office

Lisa RaiolaLisa J. Raiola
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
(401) 254-3302
lraiola@rwu.edu

 

Management

Meghan HansenMeghan Hansen
Director Alumni Relations and Volunteer Engagement
(401) 254-4658
mhansen@rwu.edu

 

 

Christine ParkerChristine Parker
Assistant VP of Institutional Advancement
(401) 254-3205
cparker@rwu.edu

 

 

Place HolderNeuvia Wallace-Davis
Assistant VP of Annual Giving
(401) 254-5480
nwallace-davis@rwu.edu

 

Staff

Place HolderTessa Cleary
Associate Director of Integrated Marketing Strategy, Annual Giving
(401) 254-3403
tcleary@rwu.edu

 

Place HolderNate Gyampo
Associate Director of Content Development, Institutional Advancement
(401) 254-3465
ngyampo@rwu.edu

 

Patria KomiegaPatria Komiega
Information Systems Assistant
(401) 254-3051
pkomiega@rwu.edu

 

 

Ava LambertAva Lambert
Major Gifts Officer
(401) 254-3308
alambert@rwu.edu

 

 

kelly meyerKelly Meyer
Alumni Relations Assistant
(401) 254-3735
kmeyer@rwu.edu

 

 

Suzanne McCarthySuzanne McCarthy '09 
Assistant Director Advancement Services
(401) 254-3426
smccarthy@rwu.edu

 

 

Nancy RamosNancy Ramos '92 
Director of Prospect Research
(401) 254-3455
nramos@rwu.edu

 

 

Place HolderSarah Reusche
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
(401) 254-3258
sreusche@rwu.edu

 

Lauren TierneyLauren Tierney Swensen ’13, M’19
Leadership Gift Officer
(401) 254-3262
ltierney@rwu.edu

 

 

Place HolderMichael Vieira
Parent Relations Officer
(401) 254-3877
mvieira@rwu.edu

 

Our Partner in the Office of Admissions

Amanda MarsiliAmanda Marsili
Director of Admission Outreach and Events
(401) 254-3774
amarsili@rwu.edu