Contact

Office of Institutional Advancement

Amy Sullivan Berkeley
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
(401) 254-3302
aberkeley@rwu.edu

Bill Bennett
Assistant Vice President of Major and Planned Giving

wbennett@rwu.edu

Aaron Buzay
Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement
(401) 254-3198
abuzay@rwu.edu

Liz Fongemie
Major Gift Officer
efongemie@rwu.edu

Meghan Hansen
Senior Director Alumni Relations and Volunteer Engagement
(401) 254-4658
mhansen@rwu.edu

Ava Lambert
Major Gifts Officer
(401) 254-3308
alambert@rwu.edu

Kelly Meyer
Alumni Relations Assistant
(401) 254-3735
kmeyer@rwu.edu

Christine Parker
Assistant Vice President of Corporate Relations
(401) 254-3205
cparker@rwu.edu

Angela Pizzolato
Senior Director of Advancement and Donor Services
(401) 254-5480
apizzolato@rwu.edu

Nancy Ramos '92 
Director of Prospect Research
(401) 254-3455
nramos@rwu.edu

Sarah Reusche
Director Foundation Relations 
(401) 254-3258
sreusche@rwu.edu

Lauren Tierney Swensen ’13, M’19
Director of Annual Giving
(401) 254-3262

lswensen@rwu.edu

Tricia Woodward
Assistant Director, Strategic Priorities
pwoodward@rwu.edu


Our Partners in the Center for Career and Professional Development

Brien Duff
Associate Director of Career Advising

bduff@rwu.edu

Rena Piller-Thurston
Assistant Director Experiential Learning
(401) 254-3240

rpiller-thurston@rwu.edu

Mary Santoro '20
Career Specialist 
msantoro796@rwu.edu

Sierra Zschirnt
Associate Director External Relations
(401) 254-3211

szschirnt@rwu.edu