Contacts - Marketing

Marketing
Fax: (401) 254-3185
marcomm@rwu.edu

Lynne Mello
Associate Vice President of Marketing
Ext. 3436
lmello@rwu.edu

Content Marketing Team

Xaviea Brown
Social Media Specialist
xbrown@rwu.edu

Maria Caporizzo
Director of Content Marketing
Ext. 3475
mcaporizzo@rwu.edu

Anna Cohen
Content Producer and Editor
Ext. 3756
ancohen@rwu.edu

Jill Rodrigues
Director of Communications and Media Relations
Ext. 3332
jrodrigues@rwu.edu

Justin Wilder
Assistant Director of Video Production
Ext. 5731
jwilder@rwu.edu

Kindell Brown
Video Storyteller
Ext. 3469
kmbrown@rwu.edu

Graphic Design

Blair Carroll
Director of Brand and Creative Services
Ext. 3587
bcarroll@rwu.edu