Contact - Marketing

Marketing
Fax: (401) 254-3185
marcomm@rwu.edu

Lynne Mello
Associate Vice President of Marketing
Ext. 3436
lmello@rwu.edu

Blair Carroll
Senior Graphic Designer
Ext. 3587

bcarroll@rwu.edu

Bryn Bachman
Graphic Designer
Ext. 3109
bbachman@rwu.edu

Mario Corina
Senior Web Production Specialist
Ext. 3457
mcorina@rwu.edu

Anna Fisher
Social Media & E-Marketing Specialist
Ext. 3013
afisher@rwu.edu

Rob Hancock
Director of Editorial Services
Ext. 3659
rhancock@rwu.edu

Keeley Mangeno
Digital Engagement Strategist
Ext. 3469
kmangeno@rwu.edu

Steven Pereira
Director of Web and Interactive Communications
Ext. 3475
spereira@rwu.edu

Jill Rodrigues
Content Producer and Editor
Ext. 3332
jrodrigues@rwu.edu

Juan Siliezar
Content Producer and Editor
Ext. 3109
jsiliezar@rwu.edu

Justin Wilder
Multimedia Producer/Editor
Ext. 5731
jwilder@rwu.edu