Contact - Marketing

Marketing
Fax: (401) 254-3185
marcomm@rwu.edu

Lynne Mello
Associate Vice President of Marketing
Ext. 3436
lmello@rwu.edu

Content Marketing Team

Rob Hancock
Director of Content Marketing Strategy
Ext. 3659
rhancock@rwu.edu

Xaviea Brown
Social Media Specialist
xbrown@rwu.edu

Maria Caporizzo
Digital Content Manager
Ext. 3475
mcaporizzo@rwu.edu

Jill Rodrigues
Content Producer and Editor
Ext. 3332
jrodrigues@rwu.edu

Julia Rubin
Content Producer and Editor
Ext. 3457
jrubin@rwu.edu

Courtney Dell'Agnese
Content Creator

cdellagnese@rwu.edu

Justin Wilder
Assistant Director of Video Production
Ext. 5731
jwilder@rwu.edu

Kindell Brown
Video Storyteller
Ext. 3469
kmbrown@rwu.edu

Graphic Design Team

Blair Carroll
Senior Graphic Designer
Ext. 3587
bcarroll@rwu.edu

Bryn Bachman
Graphic Designer
Ext. 3109
bbachman@rwu.edu