Members

Institutional Officer

Susan M. Bosco, PhD (she/her/hers)
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs, Professor of Management
(401) 254-3175
sbosco@rwu.edu
Mario J. Gabelli School of Business
SB327

IACUC Chairperson

Brian Wysor
Biology Chairperson, Professor
bwysor@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3014
Marine & Natural Sciences Bldg
MNS 230

IACUC Co-Chairperson

Kerri Warren
Professor
(401) 254-3481
kwarren@rwu.edu
Marine & Natural Sciences Bldg
MNS223

IACUC Veterinarian

Roxanna Smolowitz
Associate Professor
(401) 254-3299
rsmolowitz@rwu.edu
Marine & Natural Sciences Bldg
MNS 200A

Committee Members

Cheryl Francis
Grant & Compliance Specialist
cfrancis@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3110
Marine & Natural Sciences Bldg

Andrew Rhyne
Assistant Professor
arhyne@rwu.edu
(401) 254-5750
Marine & Natural Science Bldg
MNS 233

Matt Zaitchik
Professor
(401) 254-5333
mzaitchik@rwu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
CAS105

Kayla Dagwan
Coordinator of Environmental Health & Safety
kdagwan@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3781

Bradford Bourque
Marine Laboratory Manager
(401) 254-3737
bbourque@rwu.edu
Marine & Natural Sciences Bldg
Wet Lab MNS 109

Peter Escherich
Community Member
pescherich@cox.net

George Johnson
Community Member