Contact - Bursar

Your concerns are very important to us, so please reach out! Stop by in person, send an email or call during office hours. You can also leave a message on our Bursar line and we will promptly call you back Monday to Friday between our the hours of 9 and 4:30.

Stay safe and healthy!

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:30am - 4:30pm                                   

Contact

Bursar Phone: 401-254-3520
Bursar Fax: 401-254-3674
Bursar Email: bursar@rwu.edu

Staff

Deborah L. Sylvia
University Bursar
Phone: 401-254-3164
dsylvia@rwu.edu

Elizabeth A. Hannon
Associate Bursar
Phone: 401-254-3194
ehannon@rwu.edu

Rosa Greber
Accounts Receivable Systems Specialist
Phone: 401-254-3006
rgreber@rwu.edu

Anabela Rebelo
Student Accounts Processor
Phone: 401-254-3654
arebelo@rwu.edu

Sandra Franca
Accounts Receivable Collections Specialist
Phone: 401-254-3449
sfranca@rwu.edu

Jennifer Hajder
University Payment Specialist
Phone: 401-254-3227
jhajder@rwu.edu