Contact - Bursar

COVID-19 Update: The Bursar's Office is OPEN for business!

Your concerns are important to us, so our staff is working both remotely and in a limited capacity in-person at the Bursar's Office. To reduce the amount of walk through traffic and unnecessary exposure in our office, please contact us via email or phone if possible. Send an email to bursar@rwu.edu or leave a message at 401 254-3520 and we will promptly call you back Monday to Friday between the hours of 9 and 4:30.

Stay safe and healthy!

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:30am - 4:30pm                                   

Contact

Phone: 401-254-3520
Fax: 401-254-3674
bursar@rwu.edu

Staff

Deborah L. Sylvia
University Bursar
Phone: 401-254-3164
dsylvia@rwu.edu

Elizabeth A. Hannon
Associate Bursar
Phone: 401-254-3194
ehannon@rwu.edu

Teresa Braga
Assistant Bursar
Phone: 401-254-3080
tbraga@rwu.edu

Rosa Greber
Accounts Receivable Systems Specialist
Phone: 401-254-3006
rgreber@rwu.edu

Anabela Rebelo
Student Accounts Processor
Phone: 401-254-3654
arebelo@rwu.edu

Sandra Franca
Accounts Receivable Collections Specialist
Phone: 401-254-3449
sfranca@rwu.edu

Melissa Lima
University Payment Specialist
Phone: 401-254-3227
mlima@rwu.edu