Contact - IT

IT HelpDesk

MediaTech Service Desk

Phone:  401-254-6363  

Email:  mediatech@rwu.edu

Web:  mediatech.rwu.edu


MediaTech staff member on phone

Leadership

Daryl FordDaryl Ford
Chief Information Officer
401-254-3148
dford@rwu.edu

James GalibJames Galib
Deputy Chief Information Officer
401-254-3690
jgalib@rwu.edu

Karen EthierKaren Ethier
Director, Support Services
401-254-5330
kethier@rwu.edu

Brian KacmarskyBrian Kacmarsky
Director, Administrative Systems
(401) 254-3292
bkacmarsky@rwu.edu

Allan RamellaAllan Ramella
Information Security Officer
(401) 254-3167
aramella@rwu.edu

A. Ryan TieboutA. Ryan Tiebout
Director of Infrastructure and Data Analytics
401-254-3414
rtiebout@rwu.edu

Staff

Administrative Staff

Linda DallaireLinda Dallaire
Administrative Assistant/Office Coordinator
401-254-3285
ldallaire@rwu.edu

Stephanie GellersonStephanie Baptista
Administrative Assistant/Office of the CIO
401-254-3215
sbaptista@rwu.edu

Administrative Systems

Laura MastersonLaura Masterson
Associate Director, Administrative Systems--Software Development and Solutions
(401) 254-3361
lmasterson@rwu.edu

Mary PittariMary Pittari
Associate Director, Administrative Systems--Systems Integration
(401) 254-3474
mpittari@rwu.edu

Kevin LeClairKevin LeClair
Senior Colleague Systems Administrator and Application Developer
(401) 254-3519
kleclair@rwu.edu

Robin LevesqueRobin Levesque
Administrative Systems Specialist
(401) 254-3665
rlevesque@rwu.edu

Angela NicholsAngela Nichols
Principal Programmer
(401) 254-3075
anichols@rwu.edu

Al RodaAl Roda
Application System / Data Base Integrator
(401) 254-3721
aroda@rwu.edu

Support Services

Zelia CaetanoZelia Caetano
Technical Services Manager
401-254-3897
zcaetano@rwu.edu

Samantha MarshallSamantha Marshall
IT Support Operations Manager
401-254-5230
srmarshall@rwu.edu

Joseph AugerJoseph Auger
Lead Classroom and Event Support Coordinator
401-254-3052
jauger@rwu.edu

Stephanie BrooksStephanie Brooks
Technology Services Specialist 
sbrooks@rwu.edu

Tiernan DuvallyTiernan Duvally
Classroom and Event Support Specialist
401-254-3168
tduvally@rwu.edu

Joseph DwyerJoseph Dwyer
Classroom and Event Support Specialist
401-254-3294
jdwyer@rwu.edu

Maureen GaryMaureen Gary
Technical Support Specialist
401-254-4825
mgary@rwu.edu

Kevin GiglerKevin Gigler
Classroom and Event Support Specialist (Providence Campus)
401-254-3168
kgigler@rwu.edu

Dylan Gray-TavaresDylan Gray-Tavares
Technical Support Specialist
401-254-3641
dgray-tavares@rwu.edu

Andrew KongAndrew Kong
Technical Support Specialist
401-254-6363
akong@rwu.edu

Tony MacielTony Maciel
Senior Technical Support Specialist
401-254-3427
amaciel@rwu.edu

William MarroquinWilliam Marroquin
Technology Services Specialist II
401-254-3669
wmarroquin@rwu.edu

System Operations

Gerry NormandinGerald Normandin
Systems, Database, and Security Operations Manager
401-254-3364
gnormandin@rwu.edu

John ArpinJohn Arpin
Systems Engineer I
401-254-3613
jarpin@rwu.edu

Jason AtayaJason Ataya
Network Engineer I
401-254-3367
jataya@rwu.edu

J. Scott LopesJ. Scott Lopes
Systems Engineer I
401-254-5305
slopes@rwu.edu

Baffour MirekuBaffour Mireku
Network Engineer I
401-254-3691
bmireku@rwu.edu

Eric WentEric Went
Business Intelligence Administrator/Programmer
(401) 254-5348
ewent@rwu.edu

Telecommunications

Joe HarringtonJoseph Harrington
Telecommunications Technician Master
401-254-3695
jharrington@rwu.edu