Contact - IT

I.T. HelpDesk

MediaTech Service Desk

Phone:  401-254-6363  (Choose option 1 for general help, 2 for classroom/event support, 3 for colleague support)

Email:  mediatech@rwu.edu

Web:  mediatech.rwu.edu


MediaTech staff member on phone

Leadership

Daryl FordDaryl Ford
Chief Information Officer
401-254-3148
dford@rwu.edu

James GalibJames Galib
Director, Information Technology
401-254-3690
jgalib@rwu.edu

Karen EthierKaren Ethier
Director, Support Services
401-254-5330
kethier@rwu.edu

Brian KacmarskyBrian Kacmarsky
Director, Administrative Systems
(401) 254-3292
bkacmarsky@rwu.edu

Staff

Administrative Staff

Linda DallaireLinda Dallaire
Administrative Assistant/Office Coordinator
401-254-3285
ldallaire@rwu.edu

Stephanie GellersonStephanie Gellerson
Administrative Assistant/Office of the CIO
401-254-3215
sgellerson@rwu.edu

Paula MackPaula Mack
Help Desk Analyst
401-254-3278
pmack@rwu.edu

Administrative Systems

Laura MastersonLaura Masterson
Programming Manager
(401) 254-3361
lmasterson@rwu.edu

Mary PittariMary Pittari
Data Resource and System Integration Manager
(401) 254-3474
mpittari@rwu.edu

John FerreiraJohn Ferreira
Senior Analyst
(401) 254-3075
jferreira@rwu.edu

Kevin LeClairKevin LeClair
Colleague and System Administrator
(401) 254-3519
kleclair@rwu.edu

Robin LevesqueRobin Levesque
Administrative Systems Specialist
(401) 254-3665
rlevesque@rwu.edu

Al RodaAl Roda
Application System / Data Base Integrator
(401) 254-3721
aroda@rwu.edu

Classroom and Event Support

Catherine WardCatherine Ward
Lead Classroom Support Specialist
401-254-3851
cward@rwu.edu

Joseph AugerJoseph Auger
Special Services Coordinator
401-254-3052
jauger@rwu.edu

Samantha MarshallSamantha Marshall
Classroom Support Specialist
401-254-5230
srmarshall@rwu.edu

Ethan NemkovichEthan Nemkovich
Academic Services Coordinator
401-254-5739
enemkovich@rwu.edu

Ronald ZitoRonald Zito
Classroom Support Specialist: Providence Campus
401-254-4809
rzito@rwu.edu

Desktop Support

Zelia CaetanoZelia Caetano
Technical Services Manager
401-254-3897
zcaetano@rwu.edu

John ArpinJohn Arpin
Computer Support Technician II
401-254-3613
jarpin@rwu.edu

Tim KindleTim Kindle
Computer Support Technician
401-254-3697
tkindle@rwu.edu

Arthur LePage
Computer Support Technician II
401-254-3850
alepage@rwu.edu

Tony MacielTony Maciel
Computer Support Technician IV
401-254-3427
amaciel@rwu.edu

Mercedez MatosMercedez Matos
Computer Support Technician II
401-254-4825
mmatos@rwu.edu

James Morris
Computer Support Technician III
401-254-3691
jmorris@rwu.edu

MediaTech

Joel NormandinJoel Normandin
Service Desk Manager
401-254-3660
jnormandin@rwu.edu

Bruce GlazerBruce Glazer
Technology Services Specialist
bglazer@rwu.edu

William MarroquinWilliam Marroquin
Technology Services Specialist
wmarroquin@rwu.edu

Jon MelloJon Mello
Technology Services Specialist
jamello@rwu.edu

 

System Operations

A. Ryan TieboutA. Ryan Tiebout
Associate Director for Systems Operations
401-254-3414
rtiebout@rwu.edu

Gerry NormandinGerald Normandin
Systems and Database Operations Manager
401-254-3364
gnormandin@rwu.edu

Jason AtayaJason Ataya
Network Engineer I
401-254-3367
jataya@rwu.edu

Kevin FlynnKevin Flynn
Network Engineer I
401-254-5390
kflynn@rwu.edu

J. Scott LopesJ. Scott Lopes
Systems Engineer I
401-254-5305
slopes@rwu.edu

Karen LucasKaren Lucas
Administrative Systems Specialist
(401) 254-3528
klucas@rwu.edu

Eric WentEric Went
Business Intelligence Administrator/Programmer
(401) 254-5348
ewent@rwu.edu

Telecommunications

Joe HarringtonJoseph Harrington
Telecommunications Technician Master
401-254-3695
jharrington@rwu.edu