Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Timothy Yeaton ‘80

Chairman of the Board 
Retired, Executive Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer, Red Hat, Inc.

James R. Andrade ’77, ‘79

Senior Vice President Capitaland Group, Singapore

Nicole Benjamin, Esq. L'06

Shareholder, Adler Pollock & Sheehan PC.

Heather Boujoulian ‘97

Managing Director | CIO of Development & Construction Investments, Berkshire Residential Investments

Rodney A. Butler

Chairman, Mashantucket Pequot Tribal Council

Doris De Los Santos

Director, Center for Women & Enterprise, Rhode Island Women Business Center

Julie Englund


Linn F. Freedman, Esq.

Partner, Chair Data Privacy & Cybersecurity, Robinson + Cole LLP

Mario J. Gabelli HD’92

Chairman & CEO, GAMCO Investors, Inc.

Christopher J. Gagliardi '07

Director of Investments at Sanofi Ventures

William Geraghty '78

Financial Advisor & Managing Director for a financial services company

Peter Heard '80

Executive Vice President, Enterprise Distribution, Travelers Insurance

Les Hiscoe

CEO, Shawmut Design and Construction  

Frank Hood ’97

CEO, Kingsdown, Inc.

Michael Integlia, Jr. ’70 P’12

President, Michael Integlia & Company

Keith Johnson P’18

Retired CEO, Situs

Murray Karp P'21, P'21

Partner, CFO and COO, Energy Capital Partners

Laurie Landeau


Tony Masone ‘91

Vice President, Treasurer and Enterprise Risk Manager, Amazon

William "Bill" F. McKeon ‘84

President & Chief Executive Officer, Texas Medical Center

Ioannis N. Miaoulis

President, Roger Williams University

John J. Park P’25

Partner & CFO, Cardinal Partners

Scott Pray PL’16

President, DF Pray General Contractors

Lisa Raiola

President & Founder of Hope & Main

Todd Rechler ‘93

Co-Chief Operating Officer, RXR Realty and President of RXR Construction and Development

Jacqueline S. Rolleri, Esq.  L’11

Special Counsel to the General Counsel, National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

Erik Smith ’01

President/CEO, Saab, Inc.

Vernon H. Stafford, Jr. ’80

Senior Executive Vice President & Chief Audit Executive, First Horizon National Corporation

The Honorable Brian Stern

Associate Judge
Rhode Island Superior Court

Katherine Sulentic, Esq. L’09

Associate Director of Enforcement
NCAA Academic Integrity Unit

Stephen Zubiago, Esq.

CEO & Managing Partner, Nixon Peabody LLP


Trustees Emeriti

Timothy E. Baxter ’83, P’13, H’15

Former Chairman of the Board
Former President & CEO, Samsung Electronics North America

Richard L. Bready HD’08 


Joseph M. Brito, Jr. P'11

President, C.B. Utility Co., Inc.

Jerrold L. Lavine HD’09 

Chairman & CEO, The Freeman Group, Ltd. 

Marcia Morris, JD, MPA H’19


Frank E. Rainieri, Jr. ’99

President, Punta Cana Group Offices

Regina Shakin

Trustee Emeritus

Joseph D. Whelan, Esq.

Partner, Whelan, Corrente, Flanders, Kinder & Siket, LLP

Arlene Violet, Esq. 

Former Rhode Island Attorney General