Program Advisor Contact Information

Architecture, M.Arch
Greg Laramie, AIA
glaramie@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3743

Business Administration, M.B.A.
Dr. Jason Oliver
joliver@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3018

Construction Management, M.S.
Dr. Michael Emmer
memmer@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3864

Criminal Justice (M.S. & M.S./J.D. Joint Degree)
Dr. Sean Varano
svarano@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3715

Cybersecurity, M.A./M.S. & Cybersecurity, Cyberspecialist, and Digital Forensics Certificates
Russ Beauchemin
rbeauchemin@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3189

Forensic Mental Health Counseling, M.A.
Dr. Matt Zaitchik
mzaitchik@rwu.edu
(401) 254-5333

Healthcare Administration Certificate
Dr. Katrina Norvell
knorvell@rwu.edu
(401) 254-4845

Leadership, M.S.
Dr. Katrina Norvell
knorvell@rwu.edu
(401) 254-4845

Middle School Endorsement Certificate
Dr. Eugenia Tsankova
jtsankova@rwu.edu
(401) 254-5354

Preservation Practices, M.S.
Stephen White, AIA
swhite@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3607

Public Administration, M.P.A. & Public Management Certificate
Dr. Katrina Norvell
knorvell@rwu.edu
(401) 254-4845

Real Estate Certificate
Richard Godfrey
rgodfrey@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3638

Special Education
Dr. Adam Moore
amoore@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3078