Program Advisor Contact Information

Architecture, M.Arch
Greg Laramie, AIA
glaramie@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3743

Business Administration, M.B.A.
Dr. Jason Oliver
joliver@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3018

Construction Management, M.S.
Dr. Michael Emmer
memmer@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3864

Criminal Justice (M.S. & M.S./J.D. Joint Degree)
Dr. Sean Varano
svarano@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3715

Cybersecurity, M.S. & Cybersecurity, Cyberspecialist, and Digital Forensics Certificates
Dr. Doug White
dwhite@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3165

Forensic & Legal Psychology, M.A.
Forensic Mental Health Counseling, M.A.

Dr. Alejandro Leguizamo
aleguizamo@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3834

Healthcare Administration Certificate
Dr. Katrina Norvell
knorvell@rwu.edu
(401) 254-4845

Preservation Practices, M.S.
Stephen White, AIA
swhite@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3607

Leadership, M.S.
Dr. Katrina Norvell
knorvell@rwu.edu
(401) 254-4845

Middle School Endorsement Certificate
Dr. Eugenia Tsankova
jtsankova@rwu.edu
(401) 254-5354

Public Administration, M.P.A. & Public Management Certificate
Dr. Katrina Norvell
knorvell@rwu.edu
(401) 254-4845