Board of Trustees

Timothy E. Baxter, ‘83, P’13 HD’15

Chairman of the Board
Former President & CEO,
Samsung Electronics North America

Jerauld C. Adams

President, North American Industries, Inc.

James R. Andrade ’77, ‘79

Senior Vice President Capitaland Group, Singapore

Nicole Benjamin, Esq. L'06

Shareholder, Adler Pollock & Sheehan PC.

Heather Boujoulian ‘97

Managing Director | CIO of Development & Construction Investments, Berkshire Residential Investments

Joseph M. Brito, Jr. P’11

President, C.B. Utility Co., Inc.

Rodney A. Butler

Chairman, Mashantucket Pequot Tribal Council

Doris De Los Santos
Julie Englund
Linn F. Freedman, Esq.

Partner, Chair Data Privacy & Cybersecurity, Robinson + Cole LLP

Mario J. Gabelli HD’92

Chairman & CEO, Gabelli Asset Management, Inc.

Christopher J. Gagliardi '07

Director of Investments at Sanofi Ventures

William Geraghty '78

Financial Advisor & Managing Director for a financial services company

Jeff Grybowski
Peter Heard '80

Executive Vice President, Enterprise Distribution, Travelers Insurance

Les Hiscoe

CEO, Shawmut Design and Construction  

Michael Integlia, Jr. ’70 P’12

President, Michael Integlia & Company

Keith Johnson P’18

Retired CEO, Situs

Murray Karp P'21, P'21

Partner, CFO and COO, Energy Capital Partners

Laurie Landeau
Tony Masone ‘91

Vice President, Treasurer and Enterprise Risk Manager, Amazon

William "Bill" F. McKeon ‘84

President & Chief Executive Officer, Texas Medical Center

Howard Merten, Esq.

Managing Partner, Partridge Snow & Hahn LLP

Ioannis N. Miaoulis

President, Roger Williams University

Marcia Morris, Esq. H’19


Scott Pray PL’16

President, DF Pray General Contractors

Frank E. Rainieri, Jr. ’99, HD’18

President, Punta Cana Group Offices

Lisa Raiola

President & Founder of Hope & Main

Todd Rechler ‘93

Co-Chief Operating Officer, RXR Realty and President of RXR Construction and Development

Regina Shakin P '19
The Honorable William E. Smith

Chief Judge, United States District Court for the District of Rhode Island

Joseph D. Whelan, Esq.

Partner, Whelan, Corrente, Flanders, Kinder & Siket, LLP

Timothy Yeaton ‘80

Executive Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer, Red Hat, Inc.

Trustees Emeriti

Richard L. Bready HD’08 


Jerrold L. Lavine HD’09 

Chairman & CEO, The Freeman Group, Ltd. 

Arlene Violet, Esq. 

Former Rhode Island Attorney General