Contact - Finance

Finance Office

Mount Hope Bridge House
33 Ferry Road
Bristol, RI
02809-2921
Phone: 401-254-3135
Fax: 401-254-3807

Marc A. Leonetti
Executive Vice President for Finance and Accounting
Phone: 401-254-3843
mleonetti@rwu.edu

Nicole R. Turner
Associate Vice President for Accounting and Treasury Management,
Phone: 401-254-3886
nturner@rwu.edu

Theresa M. Cabral
Associate Controller
Phone: 401-254-3396
tcabral@rwu.edu

Walaiporn (Polla) Mearns
Senior Accountant
Phone: 401-254-3619
wmearns@rwu.edu

Jocelynn Rego
Budget Director 
Phone: 401-254-3015
jrego@rwu.edu

Katie Pacheco
Associate Budget Manager
Phone: 401-254-3196
kpacheco@rwu.edu

Jacob Mason
Staff Accountant
Phone: 401-254-3891
jmason@rwu.edu

Emma Bengtson
Staff Accountant
Phone: 401-254-3239
ebengston@rwu.edu

 

Alexa Kite
Staff Accountant
Phone: 401-254-3895
akite@rwu.edu

 

Carole deGroat
Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone: 401-254-3199
cdegroat@rwu.edu

Payroll Office

Kimberly Pratt
Payroll Specialist
Phone: 401-254-3242
kpratt@rwu.edu

Skelly Desorcy
Payroll Specialist
Phone: 401-254-3753
​​​​​​​sdesorcy@rwu.edu

Sonia Pontes
Payroll and Accounts Payable Supervisor
Phone: 401-254-3324
spontes@rwu.edu