Contact - Facilities

John Tameo
Director of Facilities Operations
401-254-3323
jtameo@rwu.edu

Jim Finn
Associate Director of Maintenace Services
401-254-3526
jfinn@rwu.edu

Gerry Keaveney
Associate Director of Custodial Services and Special Events
401-254-3106
gkeaveney@rwu.edu

Bill McCarthy
Mechanical, Electrical, Plumbing Supervisor
401-254-3338
wmccarthy@rwu.edu

Matt Clement
Grounds Supervisor
401-254-3338
mclement@rwu.edu

Neuci Silva
Second Shift Supervisor
401-254-3150
nsilva@rwu.edu

Kathy O’Brien
Facilities Operations & Capital Projects Budget Manager
401-254-3709
kobrien@rwu.edu

Anne-Marie Ruest
Administrative Assistant
401-254-3136
amruest@rwu.edu

Christine Galib
Secretary
401-254-3658