Meet the Advising & Peer Mentorship Office Staff

Center for Student Academic Success (CSAS) 

The Advising & Peer Mentorship Office

Second Floor of the Library Learning Commons
csas@rwu.edu 

Meet the Advising Team:

Elizabeth Niemeyer

liz

Director, Advising and Peer Mentorship
(401) 254-3281
eniemeyer@rwu.edu  

Sarah Mayer

Sarah Mayer

Senior Transfer & Pathways Academic Advisor
(401) 254-3001
smayer@rwu.edu

Valerie Wolstenholme

val

Senior Academic Advisor
(401) 254-3188
vwolstenholme@rwu.edu 

Angela Raymond

angela

Academic Advisor & Placement Coordinator & Academic Advisor 
(401) 254-3861
araymond@rwu.edu

Sandra DeCotis

sandy

Administrative Assistant  
(401) 254-3456
sdecotis@rwu.edu

Meet the Advising & Peer Mentorship Graduate Assistants:

Ana Cloutier

ana
Graduate Assistant, Program of Study: M.A. Forensic & Legal Psychology 
kcloutier495@rwu.edu

Hannah Baldwin

hannah
Graduate Assistant, Program of Study: M.A. Forensic & Legal Psychology 
hbaldwin337@rwu.edu

 

Peer Mentors & Front Desk Staff
(401) 254-3456
csas@rwu.edu