Staff and Contact Information

You can contact the Intercultural Center or the Queer and Trans Resource and Advocacy Center by emailing Diversity@RWU.EDU

photo director of diversity equity and inclusion

Zoila Quezada, Ed.D
(she/her/hers)
Director, Institutional Diversity, Equity and Inclusion  
Phone: (401) 254-3766
zquezada@rwu.edu


 

photo of Gabby Porcaro, RWU Assistant Director of Queer and Trans Student Initiatives

Gabby Porcaro, M.Ed.
(she/her/hers)
Assistant Director, Queer and Trans Student Initiatives
Phone: (401) 254-3591
gporcaro@rwu.edu

 

photo of Aleyra Lamarche, RWU Assistant Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion for Student Success

Aleyra Lamarche, M.Ed.
(she/her/hers)
Assistant Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion for Student Success
Phone: (401) 254-3065
alamarche@rwu.edu

 

photo of Stephen Laliberte, RWU Administrative Assistant, Intercultural Center and QTRAC

Stephen Laliberte, '06, MS Leadership '22
(he/him/his)
Administrative Assistant, DEI (Intercultural Center and QTRAC) 
Phone: (401) 254-5422
slaliberte@rwu.edu

 

Kelice Agosto

Kelice Agosto, MS Forensic Psychology '23
(she/her/hers)
Graduate Assistant 
kagosto362@g.rwu.edu

 

 

 

Allison (VISTA) PictureAllison DeGerlia
(she/her/hers)
Campus Compact AmeriCorps VISTA
adegerlia@rwu.edu