Skip to Content
  • SPL

Carol Sacchetti
Director of Student Programs & Leadership
(401) 254-3832
Fax (401) 254-3355
csacchetti@rwu.edu

Gordon Wood
Manager of Event Operations
(401) 254-3425
Fax (401) 254-3355
gwood@rwu.edu

Adrianne Mukiria
Assistant Director of Student Programs & Leadership
(401) 254-3076
Fax (401) 254-3355
amukiria@rwu.edu

Mike Lynch 
Assistant Director of Student Programs & Leadership
(401) 254-5367
Fax (401) 254-3355
mlynch@rwu.edu

John Zajicek
Assistant Director of Student Programs & Leadership
(401) 254-3054
Fax (401) 254-3355
jzajicek@rwu.edu

Cathy Robinson
Assistant Director of Student Programs & Leadership
(401) 254-5204
Fax (401) 254-3355
crobinson@rwu.edu

Tricia Pardini
Administrative Assistant
(401) 254-3088
Fax (401)254-3355
ppardini@rwu.edu

Follow us on Twitter: @SPnL_RWU