Skip to Content
  • SPL

Carol Sacchetti

Director of Student Programs & Leadership

(401) 254-3832

Fax (401) 254-3355

csacchetti@rwu.edu

Gordon Wood

Manager of Event Operations

(401) 254-3425

Fax (401) 254-3355

gwood@rwu.edu

Adrianne Harris 

Assistant Director of Student Programs & Leadership

(401) 254-3076

Fax (401) 254-3355
aharris@rwu.edu

Kasey Geremia

Assistant Director of Student Programs & Leadership

(401) 254-5367

Fax (401) 254-3355
kgeremia@rwu.edu

John Zajicek

Assistant Director of Student Programs & Leadership

(401) 254-3054

Fax (401) 254-3355
jzajicek@rwu.edu

TBA

Assistant Director of Event Operations

(401) 254-3088
Fax (401) 254-3355



Tricia Pardini

Administrative Assistant

(401) 254-3088

Fax (401)254-3355
ppardini@rwu.edu

Follow us on Twitter: @SPnL_RWU