Skip to Content
  • FCAS Contact Us

Dr. Robert Eisinger
Dean Feinstein College of Arts & Sciences
(401) 254-3043
Global Heritage Hall
reisinger@rwu.edu

Dr. Lonnie Guralnick
Assistant Dean of Math and Natural Sciences
(401) 254-3581
MNS 234
lguralnick@rwu.edu

Dr. Frank Eyetsemitan
Associate Dean of Social Sciences
Professor of Psychology
(401) 254-5733
CAS 103
feyetsemitan@rwu.edu

Dr. Roberta Adams
Associate Dean of Humanities and Performing Arts
Professor of English
(401) 254-3828
GHH 308
radams@rwu.edu

Kathryn McNeil
Secretary to the Associate Dean for Social Sciences
(401) 254-3644
CAS - Social Sciences Suite
kmcneil@rwu.edu

Staff

Diana Kelley
Secretary, Social Sciences Division
(401) 254-3254
CAS – Social Sciences Suite
dkelley@rwu.edu

Cyndy Chappell
Secretary, Humanities Division
(401) 254-3439
GHH 308
cchappell@rwu.edu

Elaine Velozo
Secretary, Humanities Division
(401) 254-3035
GHH 209
evelozo@rwu.edu

Lydia Serpa
Secretary, Humanities Division
(401) 254-5455
GHH 302
mserpa@rwu.edu

Therese Pasqual
Secretary, Humanities Division
(401) 254-3626
Performing Arts Center
tpasqual@rwu.edu

Patricia Kennedy
Secretary, Math & Natural Sciences Division
(401) 254-3108
MNS Building
pkennedy@rwu.edu

Patricia Vinacco
Secretary, Math & Natural Sciences Division
(401) 254-3108
MNS Building
pvinacco@rwu.edu