Skip to Content

Marketing & Communications
Fax: (401) 254-3185
marcomm@rwu.edu

Mario Corina
Senior Web Production Specialist
Ext. 3457
mcorina@rwu.edu

Jaci DaCosta
Assistant Art Director
Ext. 3587
jdacosta@rwu.edu

Anna Fisher
Social Media & E-Marketing Specialist

Ext. 3013
afisher@rwu.edu

Rob Hancock
Director of Editorial Services
Ext. 3659
rhancock@rwu.edu

Steven Pereira
Director, Web & Interactive Communications
Ext. 3475
spereira@rwu.edu

Jill Rodrigues
News and Publications Specialist
Ext. 3332
jrodrigues@rwu.edu

Daniel Ruth
Senior Graphic Designer
Ext. 3109
druth@rwu.edu

Justin Wilder
Communications Specialist
Ext. 5731
jwilder@rwu.edu