Skip to Content

Department of Human Resources
One Old Ferry Road, Bristol RI 02809
Phone:  (401) 254-3028
Fax: (401) 254-3370
human_resources@rwu.edu

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30AM - 5:00PM

Staff

Thomas McDonough
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources
Human Resources – North Campus 144
Phone: 401-254-3797
tmcdonough@rwu.edu

Flora Prestipino
Manager of Employment
Human Resources - North Campus 147
Phone: 401-254-3131
fprestipino@rwu.edu

Amy Lanoie
Employment Coordinator
Human Resources - North Campus 145
Phone: 401-254-3190
alanoie@rwu.edu

Joyce Maynard, SPHR
Manager of Compensation and Benefits
Human Resources – North Campus 142
Phone: 401-254- 3844
jmaynard@rwu.edu

Stephanie Luiz
Compensation and Benefits Analyst
Human Resources – North Campus 149
Phone: 401-254-3057
sluiz@rwu.edu

Susan Guilmette
Benefits Specialist
Human Resources – North Campus 141
Phone: 401-254-3589
sguilmette@rwu.edu

Connie Palermo
Human Resources Information Systems Manager
Human Resources – North Campus 143
Phone: 401-254-3195
cpalermo@rwu.edu

Jane Aulenback
Human Resources Data Entry Specialist
Human Resources – North Campus 148
Phone: 401-254-3055
jaulenback@rwu.edu