Skip to Content

Finance Office

Mount Hope Bridge House
33 Ferry Road
Bristol, RI
02809-2921
Phone: 401-254-3135
Fax: 401-254-3807

Nicole R. Turner
Controller
Phone: 401-254-3886
nturner@rwu.edu

John G. Borden
Budget Manager
Phone: 401-254-3895
jgborden@rwu.edu

Elena Williams
Senior Accountant
Phone: 401-254-3239
edwilliams@rwu.edu

Kathleen Paiva
Senior Financial Analyst
Phone: 401-254-3015
kpaiva@rwu.edu

Michael Oliveira
Staff Accountant
Phone: 401-254-3619
moliveira@rwu.edu

Deborah Cote
Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone: 401-254-3880
dcote@rwu.edu

Emily Andrade
Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone: 401-254-3199
eandrade@rwu.edu

Katie Brady
Staff Accountant 
401-254-3196
kbrady@rwu.edu

C. Diana Soares
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 401-254-3348
csoares@rwu.edu

Payroll Office

Public Safety and Facilities Center
One Old Ferry Road
Bristol, RI
02809-2921
Phone: 401-254-3324
Fax: 401-254-3370

Bonnie Hockhousen
Payroll Manager
Phone: 401-254-3324
bhockhousen@rwu.edu

Monica Depin
Payroll Assistant
Phone: 401-254-3242
mdepin@rwu.edu