Skip to Content
  • Bursar » Contact

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday
8:30am - 5:00pm

Friday
8:30am - 4:30pm

Summer Office Hours

Monday - Friday      
8:30am - 4:30pm                                   

Contact

Phone: 401-254-3520
Fax: 401-254-3674
bursar@rwu.edu

Staff

Deborah L. Sylvia
University Bursar
Phone: 401-254-3164
dsylvia@rwu.edu

Elizabeth A. Hannon
Associate Bursar
Phone: 401-254-3194
ehannon@rwu.edu

Ayanna Samuel
Assistant Bursar
Phone: 401-254-3596
asamuel@rwu.edu

Christina Ramella
Student Accounts Processor
Phone: 401-254-3080
cramella@rwu.edu

Brenda Coffey
Tuition Reimbursement Specialist
Phone: 401-254-3111
bcoffey@rwu.edu

Sarah Medeiros
Accounts Receivable Collections Specialist
Phone: 401-254-3449
smedeiros@rwu.edu

Rosa Macedo
Accounts Receivable Systems Specialist
Phone: 401-254-3006
rmacedo@rwu.edu

Stephanie Gellerson
Cashier
Phone: 401-254-3654
sgellerson@rwu.edu

Melissa Lima
Cashier
Phone: 401-254-3060
mlima@rwu.edu