Skip to Content
  • RWU The Inauguration

The Inauguration Committee

Denise M. Jenkins – Co-Chair
Vice Chair, Board of Trustees

Lynn M. Fawthrop – Co-Chair
Senior Vice President for Enrollment Management & Communications

Robert L. West – Co-Chair
Vice President for University Advancement

Jaclyn Bellino
Senior Psychology/Criminal Justice Major

Brian Clark
Executive Director of Public Affairs

Heidi Dagwan
Assistant Director of Special Events

KC Ferrara
Director, Feinstein Center for Service Learning and Community Engagement

John King
Vice President for Student Affairs

Lorraine Lalli
Assistant Dean of Students, Roger Williams University School of Law

Brenda Littlefield
Executive Assistant to the President

W. Brett McKenzie
Professor of Computer Information Systems

Steven Pereira
Director of Web Services/Webmaster

Candice Roque
Administrative Assistant, Office of the President

Carol Sacchetti
Director of Student Programs and Leadership

Jon Small
Director of Special Events

Ray Talamo
Director of Design Services / Senior Art Director

Peter Wilbur
Director of Planning / Project Management