Skip to Content
  • Committee Members

Town of Bristol Representatives

Walter Burke
Director of Parks & Recreation

Josue D. Canario
Chief of Police

Julie R. Goucher
Town Treasurer

Robert J. Martin
Fire Chief

Mario Andrade Ed.D.
Superintendent, Bristol Warren Regional School District

Diane M. Williamson
Director of Community Development

Roger Williams University Representatives

Brian E. Clark
Director of Public Affairs

Robert A. Cole, Ph.D.
Associate Provost and Dean of the School of Education

K.C. Ferrara
Director, Feinstein Center for Service Learning & Community Engagement

John J. King, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs

Steven Melaragno
Director of Public Safety

Peter Wilbur
Vice President for University Outreach & Engagement